Skip to content

We use cookies to track usage and preferences I Understand More about cookies
Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Latest health advice and information on service disruptions.

By-election results 2008

A By-Elections was held in the ward of Whickham South and Sunniside on the 31st July 2008.

Whickham South and Sunniside

Elaine DobsonLabour394 
John McClurey*Liberal Democrat16121218
John RobertsonConservative217 

Size of electorate:
Total ballots: 2931
Spoiled papers: 

Share this page