Toggle menu

By-election results 2010

By-election results for Lobley Hill & Bensham and Saltwell wards took place on Thursday 23 September 2010. The results are shown below with the elected Councillor highlighted in bold.

Lobley Hill and Bensham

Val BondConservative97 
Eileen McMasterLabour1120822
Derrick RobsonBritish National Party101 
Michael George RuddyLiberal Democrat298 


Alan BondConservative86 
Denise Marianne RobsonLabour793597
Janet RobsonBritish National Party77 
Laura Maria TurnerLiberal Democrat196