Skip Navigation 1 - Home Page 3 - Site Map 4 - Search 5 - A to Z 6 - Help 7 - Complaints Procedure 8 - Information Rights 9 - Council Contacts 0 - Access key details
 

Gateshead Millennium Bridge tilts

Gateshead Millennium BridgeTilt times

The Gateshead Millennium Bridge tilts every day at 12noon between 23 May and 30 September.

Details of additional booked tilts are listed below. Shipping tilts are not within the control of Gateshead Council and may be altered or cancelled at short notice.


DateTime
Thursday 14 September 6.15pm
Friday 15 September 9.15pm, 9.25pm
Saturday 16 September 12noon, 4.30pm, 9.15pm, 9.25pm
Sunday 17 September  11am, 3.30pm
Monday 18 September 4.15pm
Tuesday 19 September 12noon
Wednesday 20 September 7.30am, 2pm, 2.20pm
Thursday 21 September 10.35am, 6.15pm
Saturday 23 September 9.15pm, 9.25pm
Sunday 24 September 6.35pm
Thursday 28 September 9.15pm, 9.25pm
Friday 29 September 9.15pm, 9.25pm
Saturday 30 September 9.15pm, 9.25pm
Saturday 7 October  7.30pm
Sunday 8 October 12noon
Friday 13 October 7.35pm
Saturday 14 October 7.30pm
Sunday 15 October 12noon
Saturady 21 October 7.30pm
Sunday 22 October 12noon
Saturday 28 October 7.30pm
Sunday 29 October 12noon
Saturday 4 November 7.30pm 
Saturday 11 November  7.30pm 

Contact us

Tel: 0191 433 8100
Email: events@gateshead.gov.uk